User and server IDs may be stored to properly link user data, but no personal information will be linked to them. Any potentially sensitive information is fetched from Discord when it is needed then immediately discarded.
▪ Your device may be checked when starting a game. This allows us to adapt the game to your current device for better accessability. For example, having a smaller grid of buttons on mobile than desktop to adapt for the smaller screen. We do not store this data and we fetch it directly when it is needed.
▪ Some games require storing the stats you have gained to save them. They are saved to a private database and other users cannot see them.
▪ If you authorize with linked roles, we will store your access and refresh token in our database to update the connection details automagically when they change. Deauthorize the app in the authorized apps page of your Discord settings if you would like us to discard this data, but note this will remove you from any roles you opted into using this feature.
▪ If you would like to delete any of your user and/or server data, please send us an email at [email protected].
Please email [email protected] if you have any questions or concerns.